FLY-SPEED FLY-SPEED AUTO-EQUIPMENT 轮胎专业服务工具
 
 
ACCOUNT NO.   PASSWORD   
 
Location:HOME » COMPANY 版权说明 IMPRINT     网站地图 SITEMAP

Zhongshan FLY-SPEED Auto-Equipment Co., Ltd. started from 1996. It's a company of development, production, sales of automotive maintenance equipment. The company locates in the city of Zhongshan Sanxiang, where the industries are advanced manufacturing with complete facilities. It's also close to Hongkong and Macau with convenient logistics facilities. The company occupies more than 10,000 square meters with advanced processing equipments, in which all the products are in large-scale and standardized production.
FLY-SPEED has more than 180 specialized workers. Over 90% fittings are under self production. With many years absorbed in the auto after market field experience, it focuses on the developing high quality auto tyre maintenance and repair equipments. The products mainly export to European, middle east, southeast of Asia, north Africa, south America ect. area. It's also the well-known service shop supplier of Shanghai GM., FAW-Volkswagen and Dongfeng Nissan, as well as many famous tyre brands' and lubricant's suppliers. The company got the approval of ISO9001 and CE approval with good enterprise management.
FLY-SPEED will insist on the business concepts of "Expertise makes quality, service creates brand." And it will provide higher quality and more  professional tyre equipments as always for the Auto aftermarket.
 


The production
We have strong ability of designing, mechanical manufacturing capacity. More than 90% equipment parts are made by ourselves, which insure the quality of the equipments. Precise assembly process requirements ensure the equipment performance and stability.
Tel:0760-86367288  Fax:0760-86361623  Addr: Bld. C2, Xinxu Jinwan Industrial Zone, No.6 Shengye Rd.,Sanxiang, Zhongshan, GD, China 528463
Copyright@FLY-SPEED AUTO-EQUIPMENT   All Rights Reserved   Site Visits:108140次
Admin  |  Mail Login  |  Design: 0086HX  |   
展开

Online Service

二维码

福士得 中山市福士得汽车设备有限公司 轮胎专业服务工具
 
 
账号 密码 记住密码
 
您当前位置:首页 » 关于我们 版权说明 版权说明     网站地图 网站地图

  中山市福士得汽车设备有限公司汽车维修设备销售始于1996年,目前是一家集产品研发、生产、销售汽车维修设备的专业化公司,公司坐落在工业制造业发达和配套完善的秀丽小镇-中山三乡镇,接邻香港、澳门特别行政区,物流便利;公司生产面积近10000平方米,拥有先进的加工、生产设备,产品实行规模化、标准化生产。
  公司目前拥有专业生产技术人员180多人,90%以上的配件自行生产;公司凭借多年的市场经验,着重发展高质量的汽车轮胎维护设备,产品主要销往欧洲、中东、东南亚等区域,同时也是上海通用、一汽大众、东风日产等汽车知名品牌服务店的供应商,以及众多轮胎品牌、机油品牌的优质供应商;良好的公司管理模式已通过ISO9001认证,优质的产品也取得了CE认证。
  公司将继续以“专业铸就品质、服务创造品牌”的经营理念,为汽车后市场提供更优质、更专业的汽车轮胎维护、保养设备。


品制造工艺
  公司具有较强的设计能力,机械生产加工能力,公司所制造设备的零部件90%以上均由公司生产,确保了设备的品质;严谨的装配工艺要求,保证了设备性能的稳定性。
电话:0760-86367288  传真:0760-86361623  地址:中山市三乡镇新圩盛业路6号金湾工业区C2栋
Copyright@中山市福士得汽车设备有限公司   All Rights Reserved   本站访问次数:186892次
后台管理  |  企业邮箱  |  制作与维护:恒星珠海网站建设  |  粤ICP备16081522号 
展开